INTERLABEL NV 

 

Nijverheidslaan 14
3200 Aarschot
Tel. +32 16 56.82.49
56.93.55 - 56.58.82
Fax +32 16 56.58.84
info@interlabel.be

 

Voor een noodgeval:
Philippe Geens

Tel: +32 475.47.11.31

Roland Geens
Managing Director
Tel: 016/56.82.49
els@interlabel.be

Mieke Van Linden
Financial Manager
Tel: 016/52.58.83
mieke@interlabel.be

Els Geens
Financial Manager
Tel: 016/52.58.82
els@interlabel.be

Philippe Geens
Production Manager
Sales Manager

Tel: 016/52.58.81
philippe@interlabel.be

Johan Meeuwens
Sales Manager
Tel: 016/52.58.92
Gsm: 0477/590691
johan@interlabel.be

Kurt Aerts
Production Planning
Tel: 016/56.58.82
kurt@interlabel.be
Bart Gerrits
Production Manager
Responsible IT
Tel: 016/52.58.88
bart@interlabel.be
Herman Boogaerts
Prepress Manager
Tel: 016/57.22.30
herman@interlabel.be
Pieter Verboomen
Logistics Manager
Tel: 016/56.58.83
pieter@interlabel.be
Rudy Clerckx
Quality Manager
Tel: 016/52.58.85
rudy@interlabel.be
Toon Van Rompuy
Quality, BRC, IPA Manager
Tel: 016/52.58.90
toon@interlabel.be
Marleen Vanbrabant
Management Assistant
Tel: 016/56.82.49
marleen@interlabel.be
     
         

CONTACTFORMULIER 

Naam *:
Voornaam *:
Bedrijfsnaam *:
E-mail *:
Tel. *:
Stel uw vraag :
Anti Spam :
Vul hier de anti spam code in :  
gelieve alle velden met * in te vullen